Home » Reviews

Reviews

Here we will publish reviews received from some of our customers

~~~~~~~

Justin Brogden writes to ACG Oakville on October 16, 2014

Thank you very much for all your help!

~~~~~~~

Louise Villette writes to ACG Oakville on June 5, 2014

Dear Jamie, I appreciated very much your help after my car accident by putting my car panel back into place and cleaning up the paint on my bumper. Thank you most of all for your kind words! You show much compassion for someone who has been in an accident. “The will of God will ever lead you where his grace cannot protect you from harm”. I remember this sign posted in your shop in Oakville (Ace) and I put my trust in God though tough times and when making important decisions. Many Blessings

~~~~~~~

Dreams Take Flight writes to ACG Oakville on March 29, 2014

Dreams Take Flight would like to Thank You Ace Auto Collision, Oakville, Ontario for your continued support.

~~~~~~~

Andrew writes to ACG Oakville on January 25, 2013

My front bumper damage was assessed thoroughly, repaired quickly, and charged fairly.  Dealership estimate came in 3x higher!

The staff was professional and super-friendly explaining the work involved and took extra steps to ensure I understood what needed to be done and how the estimate was arrived at.  It was such a smooth and quality process from beginning to end and Jamie certainly made me feel like I was a valued customer. Integrity and fairness are not words that usually come to mind with auto repair – I’m pleased to say that ACG meets and exceeds all expectations.  They even washed my car!

~~~~~~~

Mercy writes to ACG Wolfedale on January 3, 2013

Your generosity and kindness greatly overwhelmed me.

I certainly owe you a debt of gratitude which words cannot fulfill but please accept my thanks. I know that I will have no trouble knowing whom to refer people in need of your service!

~~~~~~~

Michelle writes to ACG Meadowvale on September 24, 2012

Just wanted to say thank you for doing an amazing job on my car & thank you for going the extra mile! Much appreciated!

You & your team rock!!!

~~~~~~~

Mino writes to ACG Wolfedale on July 30, 2012

I am writing to you specifically to express my thanks for the incredible concern you showed for my health, possible injury and the damage to my vehicle.

Your concern touched me deeply. Not only were you sympathetic but also deeply concerned about my rights and the proper repairs of my car.

Such kindness and acumen are very unusual and I want to express my gratitude for your excellent behaviour.

With kindest regards

~~~~~~~

Shaun B writes to ACG Oakville on May 25, 2012

I just wanted to thank you and your staff for the positive experience I had with ACG Oakville after my car was rear ended. From the point at which the tow truck dropped me off, ACG made the experience as easy and positive as possible ensuring I had temporary transportation, helping me understand the next steps in the repair and insurance process and kept me aware of the progress of the repairs while they worked on the car. I will definitely recommend ACG to anyone who needs body repairs to their vehicle.

Much appreciated!

~~~~~~~

Philip D. Costantini writes to ACG Oakville on May 18, 2012

A few weeks I was involved in a highway (QEW) high impact collision; from the time I was in the ambulance receiving treatment and my vehicle being take care of as well, all the wonderful people who helped out from that point were absolutely awesome. Nancy @ Co-ooperators for making the calls to get me back on the road and the sincere health concerns for me moving forward, to the awesome service from all the guys at Ace Collision and Andrew from Atlantic towing.

I can’t thank you enough for all your great help, I will always speak highly of my insurance team and auto-collision friends. Thanks again!

~~~~~~~

Lisa Hierons writes to ACG Oakville on April 30, 2012

I just wanted to thank you (Jamie) and your team again so much for fixing the side of our car. You made quick work of it and now we can actually use our passenger door again!

Sincerely,
Lisa

~~~~~~~

Karie Ann Benham (Cotrone) writes to ACG Oakville on March 15, 2012

To the Oakville team,

I just picked up my car that was repaired over the past little while by the team in Oakville .

I want to say thank you so much!  My car looks better now than when I bought it!  I very much appreciated the fact that you took the time to clean it and return it to me in much better condition, inside and out, than when you received it.

Thanks again so much for the hard work, which was done effectively and efficiently.  If we have any repair work going forward, we will certainly use your company.  And I will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and family.

~~~~~~~

Connie Medeiros writes to ACG Parkway on January 9, 2012:

Thank you John,

I wanted to write to let you know of the exemplary help you gave me Saturday.

I realized that my issue was inconveniently exposed and for the lack of better words timing was wrong. Needless to say, everything happens for a reason and it was a great pleasure meeting you.

I am grateful  for your patience and perseverance in helping me resolve this problem.  You undoubtedly care about your customers, and doing a great job, and I want to let you know how impressed I am.

This was the first time I walked away from an auto shop without feeling like I lost a limb (haha ) , but I will no doubt return  again!
I have no hesitation in recommending your business to others.
Thanks again !

Sincerely,

Connie Medeiros

~~~~~~~

Check back again to see more reviews, or submit your own. We would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

Loyalty Program

Services

Locations


News

Mark Your Calendar: 22nd Annual ACG Golf Tournament – July 18th, 2014

Mark Your Calendars! July 18th 2014 - Nobleton Lakes GC Atlantic Collision Group's (ACG)  22nd Annual ACG Golf Tournament is here again. In keeping with (read more...)


Mark Your Calendar: 21st Annual ACG Golf Tournament on July 19, 2013

Mark Your Calendars! July 19th 2013 - Nobleton Lakes GC Atlantic Collision Group's (ACG)  21st Annual ACG Golf Tournament is here again. In keeping with (read more...)


40th Annual Bread & Honey Festival

This year marked the 40th anniversary of the Streetsville Bread and Honey Festival, although the weather prediction wasn't favorable, the rain held off and (read more...)